I am happy to report that I am feeling so much better today! I feel tired and sleepy, but the suffering and fear is gone. Thank you to everyone who reached out to me through comments here and on Facebook. I feel so blessed to have such wonderful people in my life, even if I have never met you before!

I feel like I have learned so much over the last 48 hours of life: the extent of my strength, love, forgiveness and letting go. I wandered through the fire and now I feel at peace. I know that life will go on again, versus two days ago I was wondering if I would ever escape the suffering and torment of treatment.

Love is the purest of all human emotions, so LET IT IN. Let yourself be loved, let yourself love others, and most of all let yourself love YOU. Then, you will find peace.

More later! Have a wonderful day 🙂

Xoxo,
Kathy

